Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

Our Reviews

Ready what our existing clients have to say about our products and customer service.

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Joseph

 - Trust Pilot Review June 2021 -

Got my suit today fits perfect the quality is top class. I can highly recommend them. I will definitely be back for more

Screenshot 2020-10-28 at 09.55.54

Barbara Gordon

 Google Review October 2020 

"Bought two lovely brown suits for our wedding for the groom and best man, the standard of finish is very high and the tweed is very thick and has a luxurios feel to it. Even better than the suits was the customer service, who went above and beyond to be helpful and even gave us some fabric so our dachshund can have a matching outfit! Really can't recommend enough, we were a bit skeptical buying online without having seen or tried on the suits (thanks to covid thats not very easy!) but so glad we picked Abitto.." Google Review.
 
 
602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Neil- Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"I was really impressed how Abitto dealt with my order and exchange, and the suit looks great! The team was helpful, professional and friendly and kept me informed every step. If I could make one suggestion, maybe Abitto should consider "try before you buy". When buying on-line it's good to be able to choose e.g. what looks best, fits best etc. However, paying for 3 suits upfront knowing that you'll be sending 2 back and waiting for a refund, is a bit scary! I have bought from other companies who do "try before you buy" and, from a customer's point of you, it works really well. Other than that, first class!" Trust Pilot Review.

 
 
602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Mr A Wood - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

" 3 piece suit ordered and arrived as expected. I had to exchange the trousers a couple of times as i had ordered wrong size. Chrissy in customer service was always most helpful polite and courteous. Thank you. Suit is of good quality and i would order here again if the occasion arose" Trust Pilot Review.

 
 
602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Joanna Hooper - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"

Besides the fact that these suits are amazing quality, gorgeous cut and great value for money, the customer service from Abitto is second to none! After i measured and ordered wrong the first time I contacted them and they were more than happy to replace the suit for another size. This one still didnt look right (again my fault) and they spent time working out measurements and advising me on what size i need. When it came it was perfect!!
Brilliant company and brilliant customer service. Thank you all " Trust Pilot Review.

 
 
602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Gasper Berger - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"

The suit is beautiful

The suit is beautiful, but it took really long to get it, almost two months. The staff was also not very responsive, but after writing to them mail after mail, they prepared the suit and sent it.

As I said - the suit is great, but the communication with customer service and the shipping didn't meet my expectations.

 " Trust Pilot Review.

 
 
Profile picture Review tweed

Daniel tant - Google Review Feb 2021

"Abitto customer service is second to none!

Me and a friend ordered through a three piece tweed suit each and couldn’t be happier about the quality of the suits!

My suit was just off with the sizing, I returned it and got the replacements with no fuss at all. The customer care is great, very understanding and accommodating.

I’ve received the replacement suit and it was exactly what I wanted and more." Google Review.

 
 
Profile picture Review tweed

Robert Dubow - Google Review Jan 2021

"I needed some help in ordering 2 suits. Gavin was extremely helpful, super courteous, and cheerful. I can't wait to get my suits!!!!." Google Review.
 
 
Profile picture Review tweed

Julie Hanson - Google Review Dec 2020

"I just want to say how pleased I am with Abittos wonderful customer service. The person who dealt with my return was most curtious and helpful and I look forward to shopping with them again in the future." Google Review.
 
 
Screenshot 2020-10-28 at 09.55.54

Barbara Gordan - Google Review Oct 2020

"Bought two lovely brown suits for our wedding for the groom and best man, the standard of finish is very high and the tweed is very thick and has a luxurios feel to it. Even better than the suits was the customer service, who went above and beyond to be helpful and even gave us some fabric so our dachshund can have a matching outfit! Really can't recommend enough, we were a bit skeptical buying online without having seen or tried on the suits (thanks to covid thats not very easy!) but so glad we picked Abitto.." Google Review.
 
 
blank picture

Malcolm Duncan - Google Review Sep 2020

"Spoke to Martin Spencer -0 fantastic customer service and he was extremely helpful. I couldn't have asked for better support. Brilliant job." Google Review.
 
 
Customer with Tweed

Mark James - Google Review Sep 2020

"Good quality product, and the couple of minor issues encountered were resolved promptly and professionally" Google Review.
 
 
blank picture

Jessica Sadler - Google Review Sep 2020

"The suits were great quality - we ordered 5 suits for our wedding. Even through the current pandemic the customer service was fantastic, Gavin is a credit to the company" Google Review.
 
 
blank picture

Hitesh Chauhan - Google Review Aug 2020

"I order a suit for my wedding. The suit was really nice but did not suit me. Due to COVID had issues returning the suit but we did manage to come to a agreement" Google Review.
 
 
blank picture

Patrick Coulson - Instagram Review July 2020

"Purchased my new suit first class service and fantastically easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend Abitto to any you" Instagram Review

blank picture

David Arthur - Google Review July 2020

"Fantastic suits, Fantasitc service. The experience from start to finish has been superb, very helpful and accomodating. Will be purchasing more suits in the future" Google Review

blank picture

Rhys Blackwell - Google Review June 2020

"5*" Review

blank picture

James Speyer - Google Review June 2020

"Quality of the suits are excellent. Very accomodating on a change of product and the delivery was fast. When I needed to contact them the chat system worked well and got a response fast. Also found them to have a much better range than a lot of high street places and the prices are really good for the quality of the suits themselves. Definitely recommend Abitto." Review

blank picture

Margret - Etsy Review June 2020

"Punctual delivery and great quality. The suit is an absolute eye-catcher. Thanks for everything." Review

Sussan h Etsy client

Susanna H - Etsy Review May 2020

"Andrew was great to work with, and the vest is beautiful, just as pictured and fits my fiancé perfectly!"

blank picture

Jake Swindells - Google Review March 2020

"Suit arrived in good time and fitted well considering it was not specifically fitted to me. I did have to send the trousers back as the slim fit were just too slim on my thigh but the customer service was great and they worked with me to find me the correct size and fit. Would definitely recommend."

blank picture

Andrew Arran Smith - Google Review Feb 2020

"I recently bought my first suit from Abitto. As a suit and tweed enthusiast, I found this suit to be amazing, very comfortable and it fits perfectly. Most definitely I am going to purchase more suits from this company. Very, very nice!" Review

blank picture

Stephen Broadhurst - Google Review Dec 2019

"Abitto is a brilliant site and in particular personnal shopper Martin was a great help with my complicated order, would highly recommend"

Profile picture Review tweed

Vladimir L - Trust Pilot Review Nov 2019

"Have to say the customer service has been excellent so far, my original suit wasn't in stock but a suitable replacement was recommended. This was then delivered quickly, the jacket and waistcoat was a little bigger than expected however they have been superb in communicating with me in order to arrange an exchange.
Had one to one communication with them via email and over phone.
Suit is good quality for the price paid and looks fantastic on.
Will use again!"

Profile picture Review tweed

Joanna Jenkins - Google Review

"Order 9 suits for a wedding, excellent customer service. We had to exchange one or two piece as some grooms men thought they were thinner than what they really were. Abitto accommodated and made it easy. Recommend to all!!"

Jennifer Barrett

"Bought a suit as a surprise for my brother, the team at Abitto were really helpful in helping me pick the right suit for him"
blank picture

Peter Johns

"Ill make sure i wont be spilling my drink on this one. really nice suit. Thanks"

IMG_1866.PNG

Mark Taylor

"Happy Happy Happy. Happy with the price, Happy with the quality and happy with the fit. 3 Happy's"

Profile picture Review tweed

Martin G

" Great service and customer service, recommend to all"

Profile picture Review tweed

Sandy Thomas Hall - Facebook Review

"Amazing and personal service from Gavin and his colleagues. Needed a tweed suit quickly for a work even and they went beyond my expectations to get it to me. Beautiful suit, fit and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering more. Thanks Abitto"

Matt Daucey

Matt Dauncey - Facebook Review

"

"Excellent quality, really good fit and quick response customer service, the suit is fantastic! Highly recommended I will buy again from them"

 
 
 

"

Zainab brown tweed suit

Zainab Had - Google Review

"So happy with the final product! Because it is all just absolutely fab quality and service. The waistcoat for my husband is so stylish and fits him perfectly.They also offer advice on fashion and what would suit the person you are buying for. This advice was offered at no extra cost - just ask!"

 
 
 

"

blank picture

Brian - Google Review Sep 2019

"Suit was everything I was looking for except it was a bit big but I called Abitto and they arranged to have a replacement suit sent to me which they did. It arrived special delivery for a special occasion can't fault the service and  was so helpful I will definitely be returning in the future and will be recommending to others"

 
 
 

"

Tim price real

Tim P - Google Review Oct 2019

"I used Abitto to order a tweed suit for a wedding. Considering I ordered it a week beforehand and there were some royal mail related mishaps thrown in they moved heaven and earth to get the suit to me just before the big day. Customer service was excellent.
The suit was also really good quality for the price and I would definitely use them again in the future."

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Alice Beamer - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"We ordered from the U.S. and couldn't be happier about our decision! The suit is of great quality, is exactly what was presented in the shop, and shipping was quick! While we still went and got it tailored further to have a truly custom fit, the measurements were true to size and we were shocked that it fit so well. Extremely happy with our decision!" Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Nicholas Pim - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"The quality of the material is very nice and feels like it will last for a very long time. The fit of the jacket was perfect but I ordered the wrong size pants. Andrew is very quick to respond to messages and willing to help in any way he can. He really helped me out when I needed an exchange. The shipping time to the US was good and the turnaround for the exchange was excellent. I would definitely recommend these suits and shop if you are looking for something classy" Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Stephanie Ward - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"I purchased a tweed three piece suit for my husband recently for Fathers Day. He loves it and got a lot of compliments on it. It shipped on time as well. We’re planning on buying another in another color.

" Trust Pilot Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Michael Zargus - Google Review Feb 2021

"i got my brown herringbone with orange, red and black 3 piece yesterday, and i'm happy as can be - looks great, feels great, fits perfectly! a big "thank you!" to the guys and girls at abitto, a shop i highly recommend!" Google Review

Profile picture Review tweed

John Hawes - Google Review Jan 2021

"I am very pleased with the suit I ordered: good fit , quality material, nice colour and quick delivery. However the customer service from Abitto was even better with Martin going out of his way to be of assistance. I'm now looking forward to receiving the shoes I ordered and hope to use your services again. Thanks to all and Martin in particular" Google Review

Karen tweed profile pic

Karen Eastwood - Google Review Dec 2020

"Decided to order a waistcoat and matching jacket for my husband for Christmas. Opted for crimbo gift wrapping too.
Gavin called me and said I had asked for 'Happy birthday' to be written on the card and was that correct! No. Silly me. Agreed to leave the card blank do could write it personally.
Parcel arrived promptly the day after.
I then decided to check what I had ordered and discovered I had actually ordered trousers but no waistcoat!
I rang customer services, who put me through to Gavin. I explained I'd made a mistake and could I now order the matching waistcoat as originally planned.
Gavin sorted my error quickly and efficiently saving my embarrassment!
Thankyou Abitto angel Gavin!
Superb company and superb service!
Much appreciated!" Google Review

Screenshot 2020-11-24 at 11.42.41

Michiel - Google Review Nov 2020

"Where to start. I found Abitto because I was in search of a tweed suit. Now since I've never measured up a suit or my sizes, I just completely ordered the wrong size suit. I reached out to them. Andrew replied when he was able to and was very helpful in helping out what and how to measure my sizes. I returned the suit and another one came in the mail. It fit perfectly. Would order there again!" Google Review

Screenshot 2020-10-28 at 09.58.49

Lamar - Google Review Oct 2020

"I purchased a beautiful 3 piece herring bone suit that fit like a glove! I'd recommend this site to all my friends that love authentic and original suits" Google Review

blank picture

Uriah Tejada - Google Review Sep 2020

"Suit is great and great material.
very well done and very classic, unfortunately i ordered the wrong size but they were able to help me return and get everything processed right away" Google Review

blank picture

John Houston - Google Review Sep 2020

"Great quality suits at a great price, very accommodating on size changes, very professional." Google Review

blank picture

Anatasha - Etsy Review Sep 2020

"Great quality, got it quickly and they were very helpful when I had questions" Etsy review

blank picture

Joanne Bain- Google Review Aug 2020

"Fast delivery, outstanding customer service from Gavin, great quality suit, will definitely order again!" Google Review

blank picture

Simon Mcwatt - Google Review July 2020

"If your after a highly well made suit for a brilliant price then don't hesitate and buy from abitto. I ordered a suit for my wedding, and when it arrived it was perfect. I did however need to send the trousers back to have them altered but that's due to my leg size been an odd size. I contacted abitto and spoke with gavin and he was so helpful with everything. These guys have got it right. 5* suits. Cheers guys and big thankyou gavin. " Read view


blank picture

Michael Bridge - Google Review June 2020

"Excellent customer service! Respond instantly at all times and clear up any queries quickly!" Read view


blank picture

Duncan H - Google Review July 2020

"Exceptional customer service recieved from Gavin at Abitto. Really impressed with quality of the suits we recieved and was able to return items that required an alternate size with ease. Would highly recommend this company" Google Review

blank picture

Rebecca - Etsy Review April 2020

"I was in a bind and needed suit quickly, they responded immediately to all of my questions and assured me I would have it in time. It arrived in plenty of time and quality was superb!! Thank you so very much. Would highly recommend and buy again. ❤️"

Tim Ashberry

Tim Ashberry- Facebook Comment March 2020

"Hello all. I bought a three piece tweed suit from these guys a month ago for an interview. Not only was the customer service exceptional but the suit was the work of genius too. The jacket was too large and was replaced within a matter of days. It’s stylish, well made and well worth the money. Well done guys (and girls?) I’ll be buying again." Facebook comment



blank picture

Rahim Ahmed - Google Review Feb 2020

"Wonderful, kind, respectful, and courteous customer service with good quality tweed suits. I bought two. One after another. That’s how good they are." Review

blank picture

Craig Thornton - Google Review Jan 2020

"Can highly recommend them, great fitting suit.I had an issue with the delivery due to Hermes.I spoke to a chap called Gavin who sorted me a new one and got it to me for my Christmas party" Review

blank picture

Andrew Dobbs - Google Review Dec 2019

"A great fitting and quality suit at a fraction of the price of many other brands. The service was excellent. Cannot fault Abitto, go and buy one!" Review

Adam Jones feedback

Adam J - Personal Note Dec 2019

"Would just like to thank Sophies Davies for all her help"

blank picture

paul turpin - Google Review - Nov 2019

"From start to finish a great experience ordering a suit from Abitto. The trousers were a bit small and with a wedding fast approaching, Abitto sent the next size up registered, guaranteed next day delivery, brilliant . Without hesitation i will use Abitto again and recommend to friends.It would be so good if other companies operated the same way" Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Michael B - Google Review Nov 19

"Undeniable customer service. Friendly, always available and knowledgable. Finally, an online retail experience that isn't too complicated and with a helping hand along the way.

With Kind Regards,
Michael B"

Profile picture Review tweed

Kit Wilson - Google Review

"These guys have been extremely helpful, especially Gavin who I have been in regular contact with, we got our wedding suits through them they are great quality and look spot on, this has been ideal as they have tailored great suits for someone with a 56 inch chest down to a 9 year old boys suit all of which look identical. I will definitely be back in the future"

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Tony D Sousa - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"Great suit, for the budget, great customer service." Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Andrea C - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"Bought a Tweed suit and I'm very satisfied. Had a little issue initially with size but the client service works well and items were replaced." Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Lee Hedley - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"Excellent value suits and extremely comfortable. I have now bought two and plan on getting a couple more.
The customer service is also great; especially Chrissy who replies promptly and courteously all the time." Trust Pilot Review

tweed customer

Joseph Ronald - Google Review March 2021

"Excellent quality and amazing customer service!!" Google Review

tweed customer

Dan H - Google Review Jan 2021

"Abitto suits are of exceptional quality, and unlike anything anything you'll be able to find for a similar price near you. Customer service was mostly responsive as well. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a classic tweed suit! Thank you, Abitto!" Google Review

Malibret tweed customer thumbnail

Maibret - Google Review Dec 2020

"Really very charming suit:) In addition warm and cozy. Fits perfectly, thank you very much! Everything perfect!" Google Review

Screenshot 2020-11-20 at 13.10.49

Andrew Kim - Google Review Nov 2020

"Had to get a nice suit very quickly for my wedding. Had some concerns about delivery and they were so assuring and helpful. Even with a small hiccup with my local post office losing the suit (not Abitto’s fault), I was able to get it on time and I was amazed! The suit fit very well, the pants needed to get hemmed a bit and I think I’ll tailor the jacket, but it was great enough for the ceremony. Quality is great and I couldn’t be happier!" Google Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Marcello Bucca - Google Review Sep 2020

"Great experience - excellent customer service. Andrew was nothing short of a gem in assisting my needs and expectations. High quality and superior customer service . I’ll gladly be back" Google Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Joshua Robtoy - Google Review Sep 2020

"Amazing customer service!! Extremely fast shipping, and wonderful suit. Five stars 🌟

" Google Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Stuart Snedden - Google Review July 2020

"Amazing service.
Ordered 7 pairs of trousers and two suits.
Delivered promptly and service was amazing"

Profile picture Review tweed

Emily - Google Review June 2020

"The customer service I received was outstanding. Any problems I had were solved straight away." Emily

Tracey profile pic

Tracey Lyman - Facebook comment April 2020

"Excellent quality suit delivered quickly. All ready now for when we can go out somewhere 😀👍"

Profile picture Review tweed

Evan - Etsy Review April 2020

"Really well done suit, excellent fit, quality material and feel."

Profile picture Review tweed

Sylvia Edgington - Google Review Feb 2020

"Just purchased a Tweed three piece suit from this website... Brilliant communication from Martin on the online chat... Immediate very helpful response to my queries. I found the exact suit on another website and it was much more expensive than Abitto's price. Absolutely excellent customer service"

Profile picture Review tweed

Raymond Dillon - Google Review Jan 2020

"Hi, I have got to say a very big thank you to Martin for his most exceptional customer service!!! 10/10 = 100%. Martin's assistance gave confidence toward making my order. I am generally aware of online purchasing practices as sometimes I have experience product sub quality etc thankfully not always. Abitto's Martin provided the confidence we all need when buying online. Though I am waiting for my suit to arrive now. I felt compelled to write immediately on my initial customer experience as 100% , truly exceptional. Once item arrives, I will write another review! Thank you Martin." Review

Joseph Perry

"Quick delivery and my brother loves the suit! Thinking of getting himself another one, will definitely come back again."

IMG_2458.PNG

Michael Wright

"As Arnold would say " ill be back"

IMG_1902.PNG

Michael Wright

"last minute buy as my initial purchase from another site didnt show up. Abitto showed them what a real online retailer should be like"

Profile picture Review tweed

David Cooper- Google Review

"Very personal service, made me feel valued. I'll definitely be back. Thanks Abitto" Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Julian Lance - Google Review

"Customer service 5*"

 
Profile picture Review tweed

Sharon Owusu - Google Review

"Amazing good quality suits, excellent customer service and speed delivery. Highly recommended!"

 
Karl Rutter

Karl Rutter - Facebook Review

"Abitto have a fantastic range of suits, I ordered my suit for a wedding and came within the timescales, had a problem with the size I ordered, so got in touch with customer services and true to there word another size was sent out immediately first class, the suit is perfect and now I’m all ready for the big day. Thanks to the quick response and professionalism of the customer service team, I would highly recommend Abitto"
Right price / perfect fit / great quality / professional / satisfaction"

 
Profile picture Review tweed

Najwa - Google Review Sep 2019

"I ordered a suit for my partner, he absolute loved it. I did not know what size to order, the team went through it step by step and the suit arrived perfectly :)"

 
Screenshot 2019-10-10 at 13.45.06

Rob - Google Review Oct 2019

"Great experience! Purchased a waistcoat and the item is lovely- good quality and a true fit. On line chat was quick and extremely helpful. I needed an item next day and they moved heaven and earth to get it to the right location. Abitto really surpassed my expectations and I can highly recommend :-)"

 
602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

M Cooper - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"I ordered a (truly stunning) tweed waistcoat from Abitto for my husband and it is perfect. It fits him perfectly (advised sizing is spot on), is made from a lovely quality and incredibly tactile blue tweed and it looks great on him!
My order arrived quickly, carefully packaged, and I couldn't be happier. Will be recommending Abitto whenever I can. "  Trust Pilot review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Bianca larrea - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"I purchased a beautiful emerald green herringbone suit for my client. We love the construction, color, fit, and sewing details sooo much! Looking forward to purchasing more suits in the future. "  Trust Pilot review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Adam - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"Great product and amazing service. Fast, kind and reliable. Will use again "  Trust Pilot review

Profile picture Review tweed

James Pompei - Google Review Feb 2021

"I ordered a suit from Abitto during their sale, unfortunately when the suit turned up the standard was not what I expected. I phoned Abitto and spoke to Gavin, he was extremely apologetic and offered to replace the suit with any other in their catalouge for the same price. Gavin talked me through sizes and once we had talked through the style and size of suit it was delivered the next day. I can't fault the service from Abitto.
Well done Abitto and thanks Gavin, superb persoanl sevice" Google review

Profile picture Review tweed

Freja Markham - Google Review Dec 2020

"Amazing jacket for my husband Christmas gift, the service was of the highest standard I have ever received. Martin in particular service was exceptional helping us ever step of the way. Will definitely be purchasing more items. Thank you Abitto and thank you Martin xxx" Google review

Screenshot 2020-11-20 at 13.12.33

T Ohso - Google Review Nov 2020

"Even with an order issue, they went out of the their way to resolve my problem and offered a full refund" Google review

blank picture

Warren Armstrong - Google Review Sep 2020

"Excellent quality and customer service. I received two orders both on time and one in an expedited window with support from Gavin and Martin. I also returned and item with there support and received to be processed for a full refund as not required no issues. Will order again" Google review

Customer wearing tweed

Jonathan Whymark - Google Review Sep 2020

"Excellent customer service - size not quite right first time, arranged an exchange easily and quickly. Also very high quality, would recomment" Google review

Profile picture Review tweed

Jay Button - Google Review Aug 2020

"Despite the original product I ordered being faulty and recalled, the customer service team was friendly and responsive and handled the replacement process and product admirably. Add to that a sterling quality product for a reasonable price and you've got a winner! Would definitely consider shopping with them again" Google review

zak halabi

Zak Halabi - Google Review Aug 2020

"I ordered a grey suit last minute for my sisters wedding - great quality and fast delivery. I used it again for my best mates brothers wedding, its my go to suit from now on" Google review

blank picture

David Arthur - Google Review July 2020

"Fantastic suits, Fantasitc service. The experience from start to finish has been superb, very helpful and accomodating. Will be purchasing more suits in the future." Google review

Chris palmer

Chris Palmer - Google Review June 2020

"Ordered a tweed three piece suit via the Abitto site, speaking with Martin who was very helpful. This was just before lockdown started. Despite being sent the suit and various different size combinations over the following months, we couldn't get the right fit. Martin and his colleagues tried their utmost to resolve the problems but there were inevitable delays due to the lockdown. Eventually I decided to cancel the order because of other commitments and yet again Martin and the team acted immediately and refunded in full. I can only thank them for their professionalism throughout and would recommend the company to everyone. Thanks once again Martin and your team." Google review

Ed beecroft

Ed Beecroft - Google Review April 2020

"Very responsive, great support and most importantly, fantastic quality suits!"

blank picture

Patrick Bleautio - Etsy Review February 2020

"Beautiful, great fit, evident quality!
Many Thanks!"

blank picture

John Emmett - Google Review Feb 2020

"Bought a nice suit from these guys. Trousers came up a bit on the small side (recommend you order the next size up from your usual waist size) but Gavin from Abitto was a super star and Exchanged them within a couple of days, just in time for the wedding we were attending on the weekend. Excellent service.
Will definitely get my business again.
Thanks guys!"

blank picture

John Emmett - Google Review Feb 2020

"Bought a nice suit from these guys. Trousers came up a bit on the small side (recommend you order the next size up from your usual waist size) but Gavin from Abitto was a super star and Exchanged them within a couple of days, just in time for the wedding we were attending on the weekend. Excellent service.
Will definitely get my business again.
Thanks guys!" Review

blank picture

Jon - Google Review Jan 2020

"I ordered a suit from Abitto for a christmas wedding, the original suit sent didnt fit so organized a swap, there was still a problem with the jacket so abitto sent out 2 more jackets as time was running out so that 1 would be right! Abitto did all they could to get it sorted and the suit is very nice too.
Thankyou Abitto" Review

blank picture

Dean Snow - Google Review Nov 2019

"The quality of the suit was first class as was the customer service that I received.
I had a few issues with the sizes and they were dealt with immediately and professionally. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family"

blank picture

Dan Eve - Google Review Oct 2019

"Amazing quality suits. Super fast and helpful staff. Very speedy delivery. I will be using them again very soon. Thank you for all your help." Oct 2019

blank picture

Geoff Carter -Facebook Review

"Just pure class and quality, in Suits and Service 10/10"

blank picture

Peter Johns

"Ill make sure i wont be spilling my drink on this one. really nice suit. Thanks"

blank picture

Susan Pearsall - Google Review

"Order 11 suits for the Groom and Grooms men, they all look dashing! Andrew was great. They care and want to help. Recommend to all!"
 
IMG_2457.PNG

Garia gijs

"Nice suits, stylish and comfortable"

blank picture

Boddy G

"Im super happy with the quality and design. top website"

ed dove

Ed Dove - Facebook Review

"I enjoyed superb customer service from Abitto, and particularly Gavin, earlier this summer, when I required a change of size for a pair of trousers.

His communication was punctual and caring, both over text and phone, and he agreed to send me a variety of trouser sizes in order to make sure that I had the right one in time for the wedding.

Genuinely, both Gavin and Abitto went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met, and that I made the deadline for the wedding.

On the day itself, I was told by multiple elderly relatives that I looked very handsome, which I am largely attributing to the correctly sized trousers that I received.

I hope to wear something from Abitto again in the future"

Brown and cream pic 1

Jo Mythn - Google Review

"Thanks to Abitto for their top class service . Young to old complimented on my suit .they were impressed with the quality and style.highly recommend Abitto suits something genuinely special"

Profile picture Review tweed

Mary - Google Review - Oct 2019

"Recently ordered a 3-piece suit for my husband. Fantastic customer service, and excellent fit and quality - it was everything my husband was looking for.
We ordered it short-notice and the great team sped it through brilliantly and efficiently.
Would recommend to all!"

Screenshot 2019-10-10 at 13.51.22

Allan - Chat Review - Oct 2019

"Martin was very helpful and put me at ease with regards to the sizing of the blazer I was looking for. If another webpage had such an effective customer chat I might not have found you but I did in the end and I would guess all the other shops have lost out"

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Karen - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"I was excited to purchase this suit for my husband after seeing it featured in GQ. My husband loved the suit and he cannot wait to wear it for our friend's wedding this summer.

Would definitely order again!

"

Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Frank Mullins - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"I cannot praise this company enough. I have just purchased a 3 piece suit from them and I was feeling a little apprehensive buying on line. My worries were unfounded. I started a live chat with Chrissy who was so helpful and very professional. We chatted for about half an hour as to sizes and what she thought was right for me and the suit I was buying. The suit arrived within 3 working days and I am very very pleased with my purchase. The quality and fit are perfect and the suit was very well packaged. The customer service I received from Chrissy and Abittio was first class. I will definitely purchase again from this company and I am more than happy them to recommend them to others.
Thank you Chrissy and Abitto"

Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

PN - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"I have just bought a 3 piece tweed suit and it is decent quality. It was a bit late being delivered but the very helpful customer services were able to eventually speed that up.
Unfortunately the trouser sizes aren't in any way equivalent to "Next", as suggested on the website, and are a very skinny fit in the "long" sizes. I'm therefore sending the trousers back, and I may update this review depending on how quickly the refund is actioned. On which note the 14 day returns policy is a little stingy, and the absolute minimum of what they are legally required to offer.
I am keeping the jacket and waistcoat however, as they are decent quality and a nice fit. I will happily use Abitto again, although it's a shame about the trouser sizing."

Trust Pilot Review

Tweed customer

N J Brian - Google Review Feb 2021

"Tweed suits very high quality and a great fit. Brilliant customer service and delivered on time!" Read Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Joeri Janssens - Google Review Dec 2020

"Wauw, nice suit for a low price,top!" Read Review

Screenshot 2020-11-20 at 13.15.34

Jon Hills - Google Review Nov 2020

"Brought a lovely suit here for my wedding, saddly the initial suit I ordered was no longer stocked, but the customer service was impeccable and sorted out a suitable replacement in the perfect size in time for the wedding. Everyone commented on how good the suit looked!" Read Review

blank picture

Mustafa Ahmed- Google Review Nov 2020

"Love the fit of my new suit." Google Review

blank picture

Ted Rudhi - Google Review Sep 2020

"My Husband was on search for a tweed Olive green suit, went on Etsy and found Abitto, Andrew was so helpful, charismatic, wonderful to talk to about all the details
For the suit, literally felt like a week ago I ordered it and Voila its already here for his super early Christmas 🎄 🎁 !!! Can’t wait to see my husbands face and just be joyful with his tweed suit that comes from 🇬🇧, something he’s always wanted!!! May God Bless you all in what company you have and your family.... 🖖 🙏" Google Review

blank picture

Jon Haynes - Google Review Sep 2020

"Excellent customer service! Bravo" Google Review

blank picture

Lex - Google Review Aug 2020

"The quality of the suit and customer service was outstanding. You get good value for money. I needed go up a size on the jacket and requested some custom readjustment of the trouser after the initial order didn't fit. The guys at Abitto were very accomdating of my needs eventhough it was outside the size chart on their website and was time sensitive. The second delivery was as fast as the first. I will defintely be recomending Abitto!!" Google Review

blank picture

Nadine- Google Review July 2020

"My husband tried on his suit yesterday and made me take pictures of him in the garden because he loved it that much. He was over the moon with the suit (and the pictures) and is currently showing them off on his instagram. Great Job Abitto!" Google Review

blank picture

Joshy - Etsy Review May 2020

"It's a very beautiful tweed vest, well made. Communication could be a lot better, but I think they're trying to do better"

blank picture

James Ellis - Google Review Feb 2020

"Great suit at a reasonable price, very handy being able to order each element of a three piece suit separately rather than being stuck with the standard sizing. Excellent customer service as well."

blank picture

David White - Google Review Jan 2020

"Polite and responsive people to deal with. Two suits for upcoming wedding are noticeably good quality and perfect for us. Thanks to the Abitto team for their fulfillment. A recommended company"

Martin cartwright

Martin Cartwright - Facebook comment Jan 2020

"Ordered a suit it didn't arrive within the 3 days so I messaged them, response was almost instant and they sorted it and got the suit to me the next day, the suit itself is fantastic quality and despite the short delay the service was excellent, I will be using them again👍🏻" Facebook comment

blank picture

David White - Google Review Jan 2020

"Polite and responsive people to deal with. Two suits for upcoming wedding are noticeably good quality and perfect for us. Thanks to the Abitto team for their fulfillment. A recommended company" Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Gary H - Google Review Nov 19

"I must say a big thank you to Gavin for his help in purchasing my suit .He went out of his way to make sure l had my suit on time . Evan though the courier let them down .
I will be using Abitto's services again .
And finally the Suit it fits perfect and looks great best suit l have ever bought .
BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AT ABITTO"

Janice Ross

"As easy as ordering fish and chips from my local. Ill be back.... for suits not chips :P"

blank picture

Andrew Culter

"I bought a suit, tie and pocket square. Alll matched well and all were very good quality. I recommend to all"

blank picture

Stuart Smith - Google Review

"Got to give it them 5* - the fast track service got me my tweed suit in time for the races! Top Service, recommend to all!"

blank picture

Dr Nabi

"Currently my goto for suits. The quality is up there with all the big brands"

blank picture

Meat Brish - Google Review

"Brilliant company, Gavin did everything for us and nothing was too much trouble. My best man is 6'8" and they still managed to make a suit to fit him perfectly, would highly reccommend"

blank picture

Kevin Brown - Facebook Review

"Top Quality and top customer service. Needed this for a party and it arrived and I looked amazing!!!"

 
blank picture

Sophie Ali - Google Review

"Bought a suit as a surprise for my brother, the team at Abitto were really helpful in helping me pick the right suit for him. Quick delivery and my brother loves the suit! Thinking of getting himself another one, will definitely come back again"

Jonny Duvel blue estate herringbone tweed

Jonny Ofthevalley - Facebook Review

"I bought a blue tweed suit. The quality is good for the price, they communicated well. When I needed a different size they sent it straight away. All good really!"

blank picture

Lewis Morgan - Google Review Aug 2019

"Fast delivery, great service and really high quality product. The bot on the website is really helpful, gave me advice on fit, estimated delivery and even a discount. Will be purchasing more in the future"

Yasmin fb review tweed

Yasmin - Facebook Review Sep 2019

"ordered some suits for my upcoming wedding and when they arrived they were not the correct colour (no fault of abitto, just was not was I was looking for). customer service from this company has been fab, they have been extremely helpful in getting them returned."

Chris wearing grey estate Tweed suit

Chris - Facebook Review Sep 2019

"Ace service! Do not hesitate to order from these guys!"

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Jonathan - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"Got a 3 piece tweed and it’s amazing quality for the money, I work in a high end menswear shop and it’s pure wool unlike other brands on here!!

"  Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Erica Saddock - Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"Excellent quality. It was exactly what I was looking for, for our wedding! 

"  Trust Pilot Review

602e2fe1d9ced200045a5771

Velma- Trust Pilot Review June 2021

"Lovely suit. Excellent customer service. Ordered 3 piece suit but due to size issues it had to be returned. Exchange was completed within 2 days. Would recommend"  Trust Pilot Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Jo Granger- Google Review Feb 2020

"The best online shopping experience I have ever had.. I ordered several suits for my husband for a family funeral. I left ordering in all honesty very late not leaving a lot of time for replacements, however as we needed to have custom sized trousers I started to panic.(less than 5 days till the funeral) The customer service I received from start to finish has been exceptional. Martin on the live chat option replied immediately & was very helpful and the personal help given by Gavin was above and beyond any customer service I have ever received from a company. He was kind, helpful and understanding and always available to help. Even called me on a Saturday to ensure I was fully informed of delivery details. I really appreciated all of your help so much. The suit is of fantastic quality and fits beautifully. My husband looked very smart and the family all commented on how beautiful the suit is. Thank you again so much for your help and support at a very sad time.. We will definitely recommend you to all our friends and will be ordering more from you in the future.
Thank you so much again 😊" Read Review

Tweed customer ann thumbnail

Ann Noblitt - Google Review Dec 2020

"Amazing quality suit and customer service!!!!" Read Review

Screenshot 2020-09-28 at 16.34.39

Neeraj Kunder - Google Review Sept 2020

"Got a suit from them online for my wedding. Great communication throughout and great quality of the suit for the price" Read Review

Mark h

Mark Houston - Google Review Sept 2020

"Great to deal with, fantastic communication and very flexible around sizing changes and returns

Profile picture Review tweed

Jack Douglas - Google Review Aug 2020

"Well, i did bought a three piece tweed suit from abitto website and to my greatest surprise the pictures i see is same suit i get no difference, well sewed with a free knitted tie gift that was expensive in shops that have seen such as London moss, but was free beautiful knitted tie for free is awesome, and their delivery 🚚 is on time within 2-3days of purchase all on point 💯, am just delighted to share my sincere and classic experience with Abitto is just second to none in the field of suits sewing. No regret at all." Read Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Kieran Noblet - Google Review July 2020

"Following the first suit I ordered I have ordered 4 more, I found the customer service very helpful giving great advice and very pleasant to talk to. Personally I would certainly recommend.
Id like to thank you to the team at Abitto for providing the suites for my wedding" Read Review

akwasi picture

Akwasi - Etsy Review July 2020

"Star Star Star Star Star" Read Review

A profile pic of a tweed customer

Ruslan P Films - Google Review June 2020

"Working with Abitto has been a pleasure, very professional and honest individuals. I would recommend to all!" Google Review

blank picture

Hilary Rennie - Google Review June 2020

"I needed a suit for my son, I ordered, 2 suits in different sizes, needed to exchange jackets and waistcoats. The customer service was excellent, the live chat was very helpful and quick to respond. I also got my refund with no hassle for the items we didn't need. The quality of the suit is far greater than we were expecting for the money. We would highly recommend Abitto, and if needed will most certainly buy from them again 😊" Google Review

blank picture

Mike Andmattbro - Google Review May 2020

"The vest I ordered is absolutely wonderful! It was tailor made, masculine and fit like a glove!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

blank picture

Michael Arnold - Google Review March 2020

"A couple of issues on delivery but once the suit was delivered, it is of very good quality. Unfortunately it was a bit too big for me so I returned and a replacement was sent back immediately and I am now very happy with the purchase. I would recommend these suits and this company, the returns team, specifically Andrew whom I dealt with was exceptional. I will order again."

Profile picture Review tweed

Alex Young- Google review Feb 2020

"Ordered a 3 piece tweed suit with only 7 days until the event it was required for! The suit arrived within 48 hours and was top quality far better than the £179 suggested, the jacket however was slightly to big. I returned the jacket despite the tight timescale hoping that a replacement would arrive in time. The returns procedure was easy to follow and the personal service (Andrew) helped reassure me that everything would arrive in time. The replacement jacket arrived only 2 days after returning the original and fit perfectly! To say I am happy with the suit and service from Abitto is a huge understatement...... both are definitely 1st Class!!!!"

Profile picture Review tweed

David Hazel - Google review Jan 2020

"Excellent products and service.
Sorted out returns when sizes weren't perfect and sent out replacements very quickly.
Highly recommended!" Review

Profile picture Review tweed

Aodhan mccabe - Google review Nov 2019

"5*"

Profile picture Review tweed

Michael B - Google review Oct 2019

"Undeniable customer service. Friendly, always available and knowledgable. Finally, an online retail experience that isn't too complicated and with a helping hand along the way.

With Kind Regards,
Michael B" Oct 2019

Profile picture Review tweed

Susan Warner - Google review

"Lovely suit, the only reason why I didn't give them 5 stars was because it was a date late... I know OTT but we cant give 5 * stars to everyone :)"

blank picture

Amy Hudson

"Ive order suits from other places before. These suits are much better and at a very high level"

Jeremy Mason

"I visited Abitto based on a recommendation and now I'm giving out Abitto to mates making out it was my gem I found. Lols really good website"

Profile picture Review tweed

Amin D

"Smart, quality and affordable. Anyone want a suit, shop Abitto"

Profile picture Review tweed

Kerry Ann - Google Review

"Really helpful team. Purchased a tweed suit for my BF. He loved it, Im looking to purchase another one for me dad. Great company"

Profile picture Review tweed

Paul Davies

" I got a brown barleycorn suit, love it. Thank you"

Heather peden facebook Blue Twill suit

Heather Peden - Facebook Review

"I find this gem of a company 2 years ago when looking for a suit for my husband, so professional and helpful and couldn’t be more happier with our purchase. 
I have recently been back in touch for suit No. 2 and again Gavin to the rescue helping me with choices and samples. I would highly recommend and looking forward to our second purchase."

Profile picture Review tweed

Dan Heath - Google Review Aug 2019

"Great customer service from start to finish"

Profile picture Review tweed

Julia - Google Review Aug 2019

 
 
"Hi everyone I Placed an order with Abitto A three piece suit for my husband’s birthday in 4days time, They delivered my order well before the due date, with no extra charges, my Husbands trousers were a little bit tight so they sent me out two extra per off trousers For my husband to try on and another waistcoat too as the first one was a little big. They rushed everything out for me at no extra charge. Contact with them through emails can’t fault them as they always responded back on time, well pleased with the suit perfectly made, Excellent quality of wool. and my husband looked well in his suit for his birthday. Big thank julia"
Tim Ashberry Tweed suit

Tim - Google Review Oct 2019

"So a last minute job interview, combined with many years of beery excess resulted in the need for a last minute suit. Amazingly an Abitto ad popped onto my Facebook feed and I thought, ‘what have I got to lose?’ A quick chat online convinced me it was doable and a beautiful tweed three piece was ordered. On arrival (which was next day) the jacket was a little too large and so a replacement was ordered which also arrived the following day. The suit is excellent and an excellent fit. Thanks guys, you got me out of a hole and thanks (in part) to the suit, Ive been invited back for a second interview"