Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

Our Reviews

Ready what our existing clients have to say about our products and customer service.

Aisha Singh

March 2019 - Email FB

Orders a Blue Twill tweed suit for my husbands birthday, came across them on FB. Was reserved ordering anything from FB but at the end it turn out well. 

Regan McCook

Feb 2019 - Email FB

"5* service and items.Initially worried about the suit and quality but just use the size guide guys and you'll be fine"

blank picture

Joanna Jenkins - Google Review

"Order 9 suits for a wedding, excellent customer service. We had to exchange one or two piece as some grooms men thought they were thinner than what they really were. Abitto accommodated and made it easy. Recommend to all!!"

Jennifer Barrett

"Bought a suit as a surprise for my brother, the team at Abitto were really helpful in helping me pick the right suit for him"
blank picture

Peter Johns

"Ill make sure i wont be spilling my drink on this one. really nice suit. Thanks"

IMG_1866.PNG

Mark Taylor

"Happy Happy Happy. Happy with the price, Happy with the quality and happy with the fit. 3 Happy's"

blank picture

Martin G

" Great service and customer service, recommend to all"

blank picture

Sandy Thomas Hall - Facebook Review

"Amazing and personal service from Gavin and his colleagues. Needed a tweed suit quickly for a work even and they went beyond my expectations to get it to me. Beautiful suit, fit and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering more. Thanks Abitto"

Matt Daucey

Matt Dauncey - Facebook Review

"

"Excellent quality, really good fit and quick response customer service, the suit is fantastic! Highly recommended I will buy again from them"

 
 
 

"

Zainab brown tweed suit

Zainab Had - Google Review

"So happy with the final product! Because it is all just absolutely fab quality and service. The waistcoat for my husband is so stylish and fits him perfectly.They also offer advice on fashion and what would suit the person you are buying for. This advice was offered at no extra cost - just ask!"

 
 
 

"

blank picture

Brian - Google Review Sep 2019

"Suit was everything I was looking for except it was a bit big but I called Abitto and they arranged to have a replacement suit sent to me which they did. It arrived special delivery for a special occasion can't fault the service and  was so helpful I will definitely be returning in the future and will be recommending to others"

 
 
 

"

Tim price real

Tim P - Google Review Oct 2019

"I used Abitto to order a tweed suit for a wedding. Considering I ordered it a week beforehand and there were some royal mail related mishaps thrown in they moved heaven and earth to get the suit to me just before the big day. Customer service was excellent.
The suit was also really good quality for the price and I would definitely use them again in the future."

Joseph Perry

"Quick delivery and my brother loves the suit! Thinking of getting himself another one, will definitely come back again."

blank picture

Michael B - Google Review Nov 19

"Undeniable customer service. Friendly, always available and knowledgable. Finally, an online retail experience that isn't too complicated and with a helping hand along the way.

With Kind Regards,
Michael B"

IMG_2458.PNG

Michael Wright

"As Arnold would say " ill be back"

IMG_1902.PNG

Michael Wright

"last minute buy as my initial purchase from another site didnt show up. Abitto showed them what a real online retailer should be like"

blank picture

Kit Wilson - Google Review

"These guys have been extremely helpful, especially Gavin who I have been in regular contact with, we got our wedding suits through them they are great quality and look spot on, this has been ideal as they have tailored great suits for someone with a 56 inch chest down to a 9 year old boys suit all of which look identical. I will definitely be back in the future"

blank picture

David Cooper- Google Review

"Very personal service, made me feel valued. I'll definitely be back. Thanks Abitto"

blank picture

Julian Lance - Google Review

"Customer service 5*"

 
blank picture

Sharon Owusu - Google Review

"Amazing good quality suits, excellent customer service and speed delivery. Highly recommended!"

 
Karl Rutter

Karl Rutter - Facebook Review

"Abitto have a fantastic range of suits, I ordered my suit for a wedding and came within the timescales, had a problem with the size I ordered, so got in touch with customer services and true to there word another size was sent out immediately first class, the suit is perfect and now I’m all ready for the big day. Thanks to the quick response and professionalism of the customer service team, I would highly recommend Abitto"
Right price / perfect fit / great quality / professional / satisfaction"

 
blank picture

Najwa - Google Review Sep 2019

"I ordered a suit for my partner, he absolute loved it. I did not know what size to order, the team went through it step by step and the suit arrived perfectly :)"

 
Screenshot 2019-10-10 at 13.45.06

Rob - Google Review Oct 2019

"Great experience! Purchased a waistcoat and the item is lovely- good quality and a true fit. On line chat was quick and extremely helpful. I needed an item next day and they moved heaven and earth to get it to the right location. Abitto really surpassed my expectations and I can highly recommend :-)"

 
blank picture

Dan Eve - Google Review Oct 2019

"Amazing quality suits. Super fast and helpful staff. Very speedy delivery. I will be using them again very soon. Thank you for all your help." Oct 2019

blank picture

Geoff Carter -Facebook Review

"Just pure class and quality, in Suits and Service 10/10"

blank picture

Peter Johns

"Ill make sure i wont be spilling my drink on this one. really nice suit. Thanks"

blank picture

Susan Pearsall - Google Review

"Order 11 suits for the Groom and Grooms men, they all look dashing! Andrew was great. They care and want to help. Recommend to all!"
 
IMG_2457.PNG

Garia gijs

"Nice suits, stylish and comfortable"

blank picture

Boddy G

"Im super happy with the quality and design. top website"

ed dove

Ed Dove - Facebook Review

"I enjoyed superb customer service from Abitto, and particularly Gavin, earlier this summer, when I required a change of size for a pair of trousers.

His communication was punctual and caring, both over text and phone, and he agreed to send me a variety of trouser sizes in order to make sure that I had the right one in time for the wedding.

Genuinely, both Gavin and Abitto went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met, and that I made the deadline for the wedding.

On the day itself, I was told by multiple elderly relatives that I looked very handsome, which I am largely attributing to the correctly sized trousers that I received.

I hope to wear something from Abitto again in the future"

Brown and cream pic 1

Jo Mythn - Google Review

"Thanks to Abitto for their top class service . Young to old complimented on my suit .they were impressed with the quality and style.highly recommend Abitto suits something genuinely special"

blank picture

Mary - Google Review - Oct 2019

"Recently ordered a 3-piece suit for my husband. Fantastic customer service, and excellent fit and quality - it was everything my husband was looking for.
We ordered it short-notice and the great team sped it through brilliantly and efficiently.
Would recommend to all!"

Screenshot 2019-10-10 at 13.51.22

Allan - Chat Review - Oct 2019

"Martin was very helpful and put me at ease with regards to the sizing of the blazer I was looking for. If another webpage had such an effective customer chat I might not have found you but I did in the end and I would guess all the other shops have lost out"

blank picture

Gary H - Google Review Nov 19

"I must say a big thank you to Gavin for his help in purchasing my suit .He went out of his way to make sure l had my suit on time . Evan though the courier let them down .
I will be using Abitto's services again .
And finally the Suit it fits perfect and looks great best suit l have ever bought .
BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF AT ABITTO"

Janice Ross

"As easy as ordering fish and chips from my local. Ill be back.... for suits not chips :P"

blank picture

Andrew Culter

"I bought a suit, tie and pocket square. Alll matched well and all were very good quality. I recommend to all"

blank picture

Stuart Smith - Google Review

"Got to give it them 5* - the fast track service got me my tweed suit in time for the races! Top Service, recommend to all!"

blank picture

Dr Nabi

"Currently my goto for suits. The quality is up there with all the big brands"

blank picture

Meat Brish - Google Review

"Brilliant company, Gavin did everything for us and nothing was too much trouble. My best man is 6'8" and they still managed to make a suit to fit him perfectly, would highly reccommend"

blank picture

Kevin Brown - Facebook Review

"Top Quality and top customer service. Needed this for a party and it arrived and I looked amazing!!!"

 
blank picture

Sophie Ali - Google Review

"Bought a suit as a surprise for my brother, the team at Abitto were really helpful in helping me pick the right suit for him. Quick delivery and my brother loves the suit! Thinking of getting himself another one, will definitely come back again"

Jonny Duvel blue estate herringbone tweed

Jonny Ofthevalley - Facebook Review

"I bought a blue tweed suit. The quality is good for the price, they communicated well. When I needed a different size they sent it straight away. All good really!"

blank picture

Lewis Morgan - Google Review Aug 2019

"Fast delivery, great service and really high quality product. The bot on the website is really helpful, gave me advice on fit, estimated delivery and even a discount. Will be purchasing more in the future"

Yasmin fb review tweed

Yasmin - Facebook Review Sep 2019

"ordered some suits for my upcoming wedding and when they arrived they were not the correct colour (no fault of abitto, just was not was I was looking for). customer service from this company has been fab, they have been extremely helpful in getting them returned."

Chris wearing grey estate Tweed suit

Chris - Facebook Review Sep 2019

"Ace service! Do not hesitate to order from these guys!"

blank picture

Michael B - Google review Oct 2019

"Undeniable customer service. Friendly, always available and knowledgable. Finally, an online retail experience that isn't too complicated and with a helping hand along the way.

With Kind Regards,
Michael B" Oct 2019

blank picture

Susan Warner - Google review

"Lovely suit, the only reason why I didn't give them 5 stars was because it was a date late... I know OTT but we cant give 5 * stars to everyone :)"

blank picture

Amy Hudson

"Ive order suits from other places before. These suits are much better and at a very high level"

Jeremy Mason

"I visited Abitto based on a recommendation and now I'm giving out Abitto to mates making out it was my gem I found. Lols really good website"

blank picture

Amin D

"Smart, quality and affordable. Anyone want a suit, shop Abitto"

blank picture

Kerry Ann - Google Review

"Really helpful team. Purchased a tweed suit for my BF. He loved it, Im looking to purchase another one for me dad. Great company"

blank picture

Paul Davies

" I got a brown barleycorn suit, love it. Thank you"

Heather peden facebook Blue Twill suit

Heather Peden - Facebook Review

"I find this gem of a company 2 years ago when looking for a suit for my husband, so professional and helpful and couldn’t be more happier with our purchase. 
I have recently been back in touch for suit No. 2 and again Gavin to the rescue helping me with choices and samples. I would highly recommend and looking forward to our second purchase."

blank picture

Dan Heath - Google Review Aug 2019

"Great customer service from start to finish"

blank picture

Julia - Google Review Aug 2019

 
 
"Hi everyone I Placed an order with Abitto A three piece suit for my husband’s birthday in 4days time, They delivered my order well before the due date, with no extra charges, my Husbands trousers were a little bit tight so they sent me out two extra per off trousers For my husband to try on and another waistcoat too as the first one was a little big. They rushed everything out for me at no extra charge. Contact with them through emails can’t fault them as they always responded back on time, well pleased with the suit perfectly made, Excellent quality of wool. and my husband looked well in his suit for his birthday. Big thank julia"
Tim Ashberry Tweed suit

Tim - Google Review Oct 2019

"So a last minute job interview, combined with many years of beery excess resulted in the need for a last minute suit. Amazingly an Abitto ad popped onto my Facebook feed and I thought, ‘what have I got to lose?’ A quick chat online convinced me it was doable and a beautiful tweed three piece was ordered. On arrival (which was next day) the jacket was a little too large and so a replacement was ordered which also arrived the following day. The suit is excellent and an excellent fit. Thanks guys, you got me out of a hole and thanks (in part) to the suit, Ive been invited back for a second interview"